Contact us

Lea Valley Growers Association

37-39 Turners Hill


Hertfordshire, EN8 8NP

Secretary - Lee Stiles

Twitter: @Leavalleygrower


Office Hours

9am to 5pm Monday to Friday

What's new?

Find out the latest news at Lea Valley Growers Association.

Latest news

The Lea Valley Growers Association Award is presented to Writtle University College's best Crop Technology and Management student every year by the Colleges patron Alan Titchmarsh, MBE


Award Winners


2017 Juliette Steyl

2016 Jonathon Blackburn

2015 Christopher King

2014 Megan Garwood

2013 Julia Simpson

2012 Lesley Bishop

2011 Cara Nowikow

2010 Costakis Glykenos

2009 Michael Tatlock

2008 Elsbeth Bingley

2007 Sophie Loftus

2006 Grant Giles

2005 Michelle Morris

2004 Laura Scrivens

2003 John Smith

2002 Helen Boem

2001 Marina Keeman

2000 Angelo Sklinitzlis

1999 Robert Bett

1998 Laurence Middleton

1997 Robert Aldsworth

1996 Sharon Thompson

1995 Nigel Edmed

1994 Dick Lauwerijssen

1993 Andrew Fuller

1992 M E Hankinson

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lea Valley Growers Association

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.